• Sarah Barnett

    President and General Manager, BBC America

  • Thom Beers

    Founder, Original Entertainment

  • Adam Berkowitz

    Co-Head of Television, Creative Artists Agency (CAA)

  • Gerry Bryne

    Vice Chairman, Penske Media Corp.

  • Brian T. Cahill

  • Michael Davies

    President and CEO, Embassy Row Productions

  • Robert Debitetto

    President, Brand Strategy and Business Development, A&E Studios and A+E Networks

  • Nancy Dubuc

    President and Chief Executive Officer, A+E Networks

  • Doug Herzog

    President, Viacom Music and Entertainment Group

  • Richard Hofstetter

    Partner and Co-Chairman of Entertainment Group, Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Setz, PC

  • Jordan Levin

    Chief Content Officer, NFL

  • Greg Lipstone

    CEO, All3Media America

  • Chris Linn

    President and Head of Programming, truTV at Turner Entertainment

  • Katherine Oliver

    Principal, Media and Technology, Bloomberg

  • Kevin Reilly

    President, TBS and TNT; Chief Creative Officer, Turner Entertainment

  • Rick Rosen

    Board Member/Head of Television, WME; Executive Committee Member, Television Academy

  • Ben Silverman

    Founder and CEO, Electus

  • Cody Smith

    Private Investor

  • Robert Thompson

    Director, Bleier Center for Television & Popular Culture; Trustee Professor, Television, Radio & Film Syracuse University


    Founder and Executive Director, New York Television Festival

The NYTVF is a pioneer of the independent television movement, connecting its community of artists with leading networks, studios, agencies, production companies, and brands.

Sign Up for Newsletter